Top Magazin

Verlagsdaten


Top Magazin Augsburg
Medien Bonn GmbH
Adenauerallee 87
53113 Bonn


Timo Kazmierczak
Herausgeber & Verleger
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: t.kazmierczak@top-magazin.de


Marcus Bail
Herausgeber
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: m.bail@top-magazin.de


Hannah Scosceria
Chefredakteurin
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: h.scosceria@top-magazin.de


Janina Wallenfang
Managementassistentin
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: j.wallenfang@top-magazin.de


David Jacobsen
Partnermanagement
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: d.jacobsen@top-magazin.de


Niels Tappe
Grafik
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: n.tappe@top-magazin.de


Artikel von www.top-magazin.de/augsburg