Top Magazin

Verlagsdaten


Top Magazin Aachen
Medien Bonn GmbH
Adenauerallee 87
53113 Bonn


Timo Kazmierczak
Herausgeber & Verleger/ Geschäftsführer
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: t.kazmierczak@top-magazin.de


Frank Tolksdorf
Mitherausgeber / Mitglied der Verlagsleitung
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: f.tolksdorf@top-magazin.de


Hannah Scosceria
Chefredakteurin
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: h.scosceria@top-magazin.de


Janina Wallenfang
Managementassistentin
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: j.wallenfang@top-magazin.de


David Jacobsen
Partnermanagement
T:(0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: d.jacobsen@top-magazin.de


Madeleine Graef
Grafikleitung
T: (0228) 28629-700
E-Mail: m.graef@top-magazin.de


Artikel von www.top-magazin.de/aachen